922 Avenue E Wisner, NE 68791  Local: (402) 529-3801
Customer Reviews
Two Blooms & A Bud
Local Wisner, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (227 reviews)
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered online a Peace Lily Plant and the plant was delivered within 20 minutes or sooner after I placed the order. (Delivery was in wisner). Anyways, quick service, easy to navigate website and the plant was even more beautiful in person than online! Thank you!
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful floral and decor shop. One of the most classy and unique shops I've ever seen. Thank you for the beautiful bouquet and gift wrapping my three items. Thank u for being so helpful and kind.
Date: Nov 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

What a beautiful fun Christmas Open House. Thank you for the free items and the wonderful treats. We will most surely be back and we all loved our items we bought and thank u for shipping the others. We live in Kansas and we will make a special trip just to see your shop.. 10 stars.
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

What a beautiful floral shop and a beautiful shop owner. My family and I had the most wonderful experience in ordering a lost ones floral arrangements. We had no idea what we wanting and needing, wendy was absolutely so patient and kind with all of us. The flowers were absolutely amazing and the most unique and one of a kind arrangements. 10 stars! Thank you
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: LA

I ordered flowers for family members that live in Nebraska and I am from Louisiana. Wendy was so helpful. My family loves orchids and lilies and wendy said she didnt have them on hand but could get them within a couple of days. the arrangements were stunning!
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Whatever you do people do not order flowers from West Point, omg they are terrible. Terrible service and ugly arrangements. I have family that lives in west point and thought it would be easiest to order at that floral shop, it was a nightmare. My family forgot to mention that part. Well Wendy fixed our huge mess and long story short Wendy is a sweetheart and does amazing work! Thank u Two Blooms and a Bud!
Date: Oct 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Wendy you rock. My sister and I and my mother got the most beautiful arrangements we have ever got. How beautiful, unique and just plain fabulous!!! You are a true talent! Please dont ever leave our small towns in Nebraska , we need you! My mother and sister both had tears in their eyes when they got their bouquets and chocolates. I love your shop, amazing!
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much for the beautiful fall bouquet you made for my mother and sister for their birthdays. they went on and on how amazing they were. My sister said such unique design and colors. Not the same tacky crap you get at other floral shops.
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

You made the most beautiful casket piece and side arrangement for my family. The cross and the angel with light was truly beautiful. I have ordered flowers from West point before and they have been in very poor taste and have died within a day, plus they are so rude its unbelievable they still have a business. Wish you were in West point too!! Lots of people do. You do amazing work Wendy and have a true talent and I love your teas and gift lines too. Thank u so much!
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Such a beautiful store and beautiful floral arrangements. We loved stopping and picking out floral arrangements with you wendy. So beautiful. My family were fighting over the arrangements and crosses and keepsakes
Date: Aug 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u for the beautiful bouquets and beautiful bird cage and lantern arrangement for the funeral in oaklandthis week. Everything was so meaningful and stunning. Made saying good bye easier
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Your store is awesome and thank u so much for the beautiful flowers you did for my mother and sister. The orchids and alstro were so beautiful! I live in Norfolk and I make special trips just to see your shop. Such beautiful things.
Date: Aug 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

it was a pleasure doing business with you. Wendy your shop and your professionalism is outstanding. Everyone talks about you what a sweet heart and amazing you craft you have! I will bring my sisters next time!
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u for doing our flowers for our anniversary event. Amazing! I know you were so busy that weekend with a wedding. Thank you for fitting us in. You do amazing work Wendy! Love your store too, so beautiful! Thank u for meeting me on a Sunday!!!
Date: Aug 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

O my god I love your store. I bought birtgdays, and christmas gifts. Thank u for wrapping that is wonderful too. I cant wait to get that bench and large canisters shipped to me. Love my clothes too Im so glad to have met you Wendy. We will be back. Hope you can visit us in Kentucky sometime.
Date: Aug 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much for coming in on short notice to make a bouquet for my mother. It made her day. I know u had other things going on too. I was not thinking. Your the best Wendy. My mom said it was the most beautiful ever, not any carnations or little mums like mist floral shops do.
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Love the floral bouquet I got , so beautiful. Love your store. Love!!!
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

I absolutely love your store! Wendy you are such a wonderful person too! Thank u for helping me find the perfect gift for my mother and sister. i love that u gift wrap too. I cant imagine how expensive that is for you to do for free. Wisner and surrounding areas should appreciate you. you are a true asset to the community.
Date: Jul 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

You made a beautiful arrangement for my mother in law and she said it was the most beautiful she has ever gotten. Thats saying alot she is super picky! Thank u so much!
Date: Jul 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

I cant not thank u enough for making my families funeral so beautiful. You are amazing. I would reccomnd no one else for just plain kindness and understanding and uniqueness in design. Beautiful Wendy! My husband even said wow what a neat shop. Thats huge coming from him!
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Your designs and flowers are amazing! Went to a funeral visitation in wisner this week and wow. The family kept commenting how beautiful everything was. Made their heartache a little less hurtful.
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful! You do really amazing work Wendy! You can tell you put your heart and soul in each design. Can really tell Hy vees and other floral shops from yours. Lets just say they are less than adequate.
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

What a wonderful floral shop and beautiful decor. Thank u for sending my mother a beautiful bouquet for her birthday. She wont stop talking about it!
Date: Jun 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

You have the most beautiful flowers and plants. Ive ordered from hy vee before and they aere terrible. Love your stuff and your customer service is awesome.
Date: Jun 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

You made a beautiful bouquet for a funeral service this weekend for my family. So classy and gorgeous. Thank u. There was one there however you did not make and it showed. It was from village flower shop in norfolk. Omg it was aweful. It was so big and over done. Everybody was commenting how terrible it was. It was from people in pilger, who should of shopped local anyway. The bouquet and choice of floral shop was in bad taste.
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I cant even explain into words the amazing personal and professional job wendy did. My family and I were in tears over the beautiful casket and floral arrangements wendy did for our mother. I have never seen such beautiful arrangements at funerals. I wish you were closer to me so I could shop your beautiful store too. I did however find some beauties that I can take on the plane. Wendy is mailing the rest. Thank u
Date: Jun 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you so much for the gorgeous arrangements for my wedding and Bridal and bridesmaids bouquets, wonderful. I will never use anyone else for floral designs. you made my day so special!
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful ,beautiful shop and florals. We stoppedvisiting relatives and wish you were closer to us.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much for delivering to the cemeteries all over for us. The bouquets are simply beautiful. You are an amazing floral shop . So kind and courteous and helpful.5 star all the way . I would give you 10 if I could
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

You made a beautiful corsage for my mother and a elegant ivy vase arrangement for my sister. So amazing. My family has used the floral shop in west point and it was awful. Crabby service and the bouquets were so old fashioned and in plastic ugly vases. we will use you for all our gift giving and floral needs.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful and kind courteous service all the time
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Called and ordered flowers for 6 different grave sights and my family sent me pictures, simply beautiful and full arrangements. So beautiful and bright. Even though my family members are gone you made the sites look wonderful. Two Blooms and a Bud people are amazing!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

We were putting flowers at cemeteries and stopped on our way at Two blooms and a Bud over the weekend. What a beautiful outstanding shop in the little small town of wisner. Wendy was amazing. So polite and informative. I think my sisters and I spent our monthly budget on clothes and home decor. I bought the cutest little bird lamp and wall hanging. We will definitely be back and asked wendy if she ships. She said yes thank goodness! 20 star rating!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful arrangements for Mothers Day were sent to all my fav mothers Thank u.
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank u for making my mothers day and for sending flowers to my mother and sister. They were amazing. Love your facebook page keep posting! I look forward everyday for your posts!
Date: May 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered from twobloomsandabud.com. What an easy process Thank u so much and love love your beautiful arrangements. I follow you on facebook and order from you only to deliver all over nebraska. Love you!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very easy to use website and excellent FAST delivery!
Date: May 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

My husband and I ordered flowers for two funerals recently and they were simply beautiful, what a flare Wendy has. She was so very kind and helpful. We are so pleased with the customer service and the quality of all your flowers and gifts. Thank u. We have ordered from Flower and Gift gallery in West point and they were so crabby and not even cared about anything we had to say. Horrible experience. Customer service is everything. The flowers were old fashioned and aweful.
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Just stunning! Love your store and your flower arrangements are amazing!
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much for the beautiful arrangement for my mothers Funeral. One of the most beautiful I've ever seen and no carnations you rock!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Well i had quite the experience with the funeral home in Wisner. I wanted my flowers local. Well just the opposite is what I received. I was told they would be by the local florist which is Two Blooms and a Bud in Wisner. I apparently received flowers from West point which were absolutely terrible. I asked for a full refund and was so upset from being lied to by the funeral home. Not sure how they get away with being so deceitful and flat out lying to the families ordering flowers.
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Stunning! Loved my flowers and my gift basket. Thank u so much. my favorite store ever!
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much for the beautiful table arrangements you made for our anniversary. You are so talented Wendy and I love your store!
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Went to a funeral locally this weekend and Two Blooms and a Buds arrangements and floral bouquets were amazing. The floral designs of West points looked like they were all dying and terrible. Good thing you stamp the back of your cards so we all know they come from Two Blooms and a Bud. Got to stop at your shop and shop too, thank you awesome shop and flowers!
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Received the most beautiful bouquet of lilies and roses for a service in town and the prettiest Ive ever seen. amazing work! Will be using you all the time.
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Such a wonderful bouquet you gave my mother for her birthday. She loved the plant also. So easy and such a wonderful, kind conversation in ordering with you. Thank u.
Date: Apr 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

I live out of state and ordered flowers and balloons for my daughter and friend. Amazing floral shop and what a treat to talk and visit with. Sorry if i kept you on phone to long i know your busy. Thank u again for everything. Love your shop!
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much for the beautiful arrangements you did for my wedding. Your wonderful!
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

I am responding to Beckies Review before. Wendy is amazing , she did several weddings that i have been to personally and all of my friends flowers for her shower and funerals. Her style and flare is exceptional. Definite talent! Its sad that a local business is not supported by local people across the board. Some people dont realize a true asset if it bit them on the butt. So dumb! I know for a fact you are supported throughout Nebraska. The best floral shop around. My family and friends wont go anywhere else.
Date: Apr 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

I just have to say its really sad Wisner moms don't support their own town during big events like Prom, weddings, and funerals. Says alot about their character and values. Alot of backstabbing and lying going on. Very sad to watch. Sad to watch a wonderful business give and give to the community ,Donations, sponserships, fundraisers you name it wendy gives it. You should welcome a business like this and contribute back. So sad to watch. We all in nearby communities love you wendy and Two Blooms and a Bud!!! We will all continue to support you!
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Recieved a beautiful arrangement and gift from my husband. Thank u so much.
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Ordered funeral flowers and birthday flowers for my family and they were all so amazing. Wendy was the most helpful and had so many great wonderful ideas. I have never ever had such a great experience with a floral shop. Usually they are cranky and dont want to suggest anything or dont care. I will be using you all the time. Thank u.
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangements for my cousins funeral they definitely stood out from the other flowers.So bright and beautiful.
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

I recieved the most beautiful arrangement in a big basket three days ago. The most stunning and bright arrangement I have ever recieved in my life. It made me cry in a good way. My family was so proud. I lost my job and it made my year. Thank u Two blooms and a Bud your amazing. My kids will be ordering lots of things in the future.
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

So we came from Sioux City Iowa just to see your shop today , My sisters , mom and I. We stopped in wayne at the emporium, we were super disappointed in the customer service and the overall store. It was so high priced and junky. Waste of time we will never go back. Anyway Two Blooms and a Bud you were amazing. What a variety of merchandise and the clothes are beautiful. . We definitely over spent, but so worth it. Thank u for all your help and thoughtfulness.we will be back lots of times.
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

amazing store and wendy was so helpful and generous on finding just the right funeral arrangements for my mom.
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much for the beautiful arrangement for my birthday. The bunny was adorable. Love your stuff
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

My wife and I came thru last week from Blair on our way to Oneill and we stopped at your shop. What a beautiful store. I think we have all of our birthdays for the year and graduation gifts all bought. So many beautiful things and your floral arrangements in the cooler were gorgeous. Thank you for gift wrapping so beautiful. Really enjoyed our visit and we ate at Lantzs Steakhouse was very good. We will be making lots of trips to Wisner in the future.
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement for my birthday. Loved the roses and alstro.
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Just FAB! Love your store its beautiful. You are definitely one of the most talented people I have ever meant. Thank you for putting a beautiful centerpiece together for my mother and aunt. I bought way too much, but such a beautiful store. Will make it my go to stop place when I go thru again
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Recieved the most fantastic bouquet with balloons and jewelry for my birthday. So wonderful! Best i have ever gotten!
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

My husband brought me the most amazing floral bouquet from your shop and he picked up a couple gifts too. Loved everything. The gift wrapping was beautiful! My sister and I will have to come to your shop. Your famous in Norfolk!
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful, gorgeous big bouquet with balloons from my boyfriend. Thank u.
Date: Mar 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much for all your help last week. Wendy may God bless you. The floral arrangements were outstanding and you were amazing.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Meant to do this review three months ago. You made flowers for my mothers funeral and they were fabulous. Thank u so much for staying open so late until my brother joined us. You were so kind and patient. Thanks for suggesting some where to eat also, we decided on 529 down the block. We had an awful experience with service and the food was terrible.
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful bouquet for my aunt you delivered to Dodge. You are my go to florist. Definitely quality over quantity.
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

The most beautiful store . Love your store. You are so creative Wendy and talented. loved my floral bouquets.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

The most amazing floral bouquet was sent to me for my birthday. Thank u so much. Your store is awesome . I shop there all the time. I live in West Point and a bunch of girls wont shop anywhere but Two Blooms. And a Bud.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Loved my orchid corsage and bouquet.
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered flowers for my mom and mother in law. Beautiful. Thank u so much. I will be ordering from you all the time!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you so much on helping me order a funeral spray and casket piece . I tried it online and they screwed up the whole thing. Nightmare online ordering. I will call you directly from now on.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

My boyfriend got me the most beautiful valentines bouquet and candle for valentines day. My last boyfriend got me flowers from Wal-Mart. They were terrible.I definitely upgraded this year with a boyfriend and valentines! . Your amazing. Thank u again. Made my year! 5 star . I would give you 10 but cant.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank u Two Blooms and a Bud for the most beautiful arrangement. The colors, design and flowers were out of this world. I live in Buffalo New York and have never seen such beauty. I ordered three arrangements and all were fantastic.
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Most beautiful sent to my parents. Thank u.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Amazing bouquets of valentine flowers. I ordered one for my mom, my sister and friend. Just beautiful. I go to school in wayne and have ordered in wayne and flowers were terrible. You have the best bouquet designing skills I have ever seen. . Best customer service ever! Glad I ordered early too. I heard you were about sold out again.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers balloon and chocolates were amazing. My wife and mom said the most beautiful they have ever gotten. Thank u for redelivering since one was not home. I can't imagine you trying to deliver and people not home. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

I am from omaha and I always stop and get gifts and flowers for valentines day and mothers day on my way to oneil. Your shop is absolutely beautiful and wendy is a wonderful person. So kind and helpful. I always love stopping and finding wonderful unique items.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

OMG I love your store! You have everything. Its all awesome! stopped on the way thru back to Omaha from Norfolk and everyone in Norfolk says you have to stop at Two Blooms and a Bud in Wisner. So we did. We bought so much stuff and flowers too. so beautiful! Def be back!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

recieved the most fabulous arrangement of flowers and candy and balloons. Love Love!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

My mom and I live in West Point and we love your store its amazing! We both received the most beautiful colorful floral bouquets. Plus two candles and Balloons. We have both bought alot of clothing and decor in your store. Love!
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

I have to say I have never ever been treated so kindly and had such an amazing experience in a floral shop before. Wendy and her staff wanted nothing more than to make my family feel special. my brother passed away and we ordered flowers from Wendy and they were so beautiful and so special. Wendy is so creative and definitely has her own flare. I highly recommend ordering from wendy on every occasion!!!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MT

I ordered my mother and aunt valentines flowers and candy. They both sent pictures of them. so beautiful! I order from you all the time and have things delivered. Best flower shop around!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

I will never ever order from anywhere else in norfolk or wayne again. I will always order from you. The flowers and gift baskets are always amazing. The other flowers shops look like they just threw something together in 2 seconds and charged an outrageous amount for crap! I spend alot of money on things and want the best. Two Blooms and a Bud is the best. Thank you for all you do and your kindness!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you for the wonderful floral bouquet for my mother and my sister they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Such a pretty bouquet! Thanks!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Just received the most beautiful floral bouquet. Full of roses and lilies my two favorite flowers. Magnificent.!!!! I live in norfolk and have gotten many flowers over the years and Two Blooms and a Bud is by far superior! 5 stars all the way. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Amazingly beautiful! Thank you so much for making time to do my daughters shower. I know you had several bookings that weekend. You are an amazingly talented and kind person Wendy. The decor and floral pieces were amazing.
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

My husband ordered valentines flowers from you this year. He has tried other years and you have always sold out before. I told him to order early so i get flowers from your shop. They are so beautiful. Thank you so much. love my chocolates and my animal too. The floral bouquet is just stunning. we will order early every year from now on.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Loved loved my balloons and bouquet for our anniversary. the prettiest bouquet I have ever received.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Stunning! love your shop and your flowers so much! you are my number go to floral shop for sure. I get all my gifts and decor from you. Such a wonderful person Wendy is. so helpful and so very nice! loved visiting with you again.
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NE

Got the most beautiful bouquet today. Love the orange daisies! Thank u.
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank u so much for our wonderful flowers we received for our anniversary. My husband said they were fabulous. Made our day.
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful bouquets for my grandmothers funeral. Tha casket piece was gorgeous. Thank u so much.
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much Two Blooms and a Bud for helping me decide on the wonderful flowers for my mothers funeral. So glad I talked to u directly instead of ordering thru the funeral home. You never know where they get their flowers even though they tell you they use local florists. They don't! I've heard horrible stories. Just a little advice for anyone planning funeral go directly to your floral shop , don't trust the funeral home.
Date: Dec 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Ordered floral table center peices for 40 tables plus two large bouquets for big table. Simply wonderful! Did all of my shopping at your shop too. So beautiful. Thank u.
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Such an amazing, beautiful store and the owner is one of the most helpful amazing people. I shop here all the time and find the best gifts ever and the flowers are amazinibgly beautiful
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

My wife loves your store and flowers. She loved her Christmas gifts and the greenery bouquet the week before. She said she can't wait to go back again. Thank u.
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Got the most beautiful poinsettia and floral bouquet full of Christmas greens and amazing design. Thank u so much mom and dad. Two Blooms and a Bud is awesome!
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Thank u so much for the stunning arrangement from my boyfriend. Love the snowman picks and berries. So pretty
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Ordered my mother a bouquet for Christmas she loved it. Thank u.
Date: Dec 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

My mother received a beautiful bouquet full of roses and lilies for Christmas. She called me and went on and on about how beautiful it was. thank u so much.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I just have to say what a beautiful one of a kind floral and gift shop. The most unique and high Quality gifts and decor. My husband and I stopped on our way back from Omaha. Could of bought one of everything. Almost did! HAHA. My husband said we will have to go back. For my husband to say that, it means something. I was also looking for a special gift for my mother in law for Christmas. Wendy was wonderful in helping me find that gift. Cant find that service in a big box store thats for sure! Thank u so much!
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Just got the most beautiful bouquet from my parents for Christmas plus a beautiful poinsettia. Fabulous!
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Ordered my girlfriend flowers for our anniversary and you guys did amazing. Thanks so much for the patience and understanding with me in ordering . I had no idea what to order. Excellent experience! My girlfriend loved them!
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I meant to post review when i got flowers last week but forget. Thank you Two blooms and a Bud they were so pretty. My mom loved the candy and balloons and flowers. She said the prettiest she has ever gotten. thank you again.
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best floral shop ever! Tyhank u so much for everything. My sister loved her necklace and earrings and flowers.
Date: Dec 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Received beautiful flower arrangements today for my wedding shower. Loved the vases and the flowers were gorgeous. Wendy set up and made everything look so beautiful. My friends kept commenting all day how beautiful. Thank u.
Date: Dec 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

I ordered flowers for my mother and sister . One for birthday one for Christmas. Stunning! I've ordered flowers from Norfolk hyvee and another floral shop before in Norfolk was very very disappointed. The quality was awful. Two Blooms are remarkable. Thank u again.
Date: Dec 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you for the most beautiful arrangement. loved all the greens and floral design. you have such talent. Thank u for waiting til I got I home too. I know you were busy. so sorry about that.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I received the most absolutely beautiful poinsettia I have ever received. Thank u.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Two blooms and a Bud your awesome! What a beautiful bouquet. love all the flowers and greens. Stunning. I received chocolates and flowers for my birthday and the most beautiful. My boyfriend did awesome. Thanks
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

So beautiful. Love your store. You have the most beautiful things and your creativity is amazing.
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Got the most beautiful bouquet today. Thank u my beautiful sister and thank u for the most beautiful flowers Two Blooms and a Bud.
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Loved my beautiful balloon and floral bouquet. Thank u.
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Love love my floral bouquet . Its a big beautiful bouquet full of roses and gerbers my absolute favorite. love the design! Thank u
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Just recieved a wonderful bouquet and balloons with candy from my boyfriend. Amazing! so beautiful! Thank u so much Two Blooms and a Bud
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Never order online! Omg what a mess and what a bunch of liars. They could care less about florists. Wendy helped me straighten out a huge mess and made beautiful bouquets for my mothers funeral.
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

O my goodness what an amazing bouquet I just recieved. I live in norfolk and I love your fliwers and shop. So beautiful. Thank u so much.
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Recieved the most beautiful bouquet today. Its all winterery and full of color. Love the snoman bulbs and picks. How beautiful! Thank you Two Blooms and a Bud!
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much for a gorgeous bouquet for my wife. Shes been sick and it made her holiday season. She raved about the ribbon and picks in the arrangement. She told me to always get flowers from you. Thank u.
Date: Dec 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered flowers for my moms birthday. Wanted a seasonal bouquet. Spent over 150.00. Absolutely stunning!!! Made her whole year! Thank u so much!
Date: Nov 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

My mom and dad just sent me flowers and balloons for my birthday. So pretty and I love the lilies and gerber daises are my favorite. Awesome thank you .
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much for delivering on such short notice to my mom and dad for their anniversary. It was well worth the upgrade and cost. Mom said it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever gotten.
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I just got the most beautiful Christmas cactus and poinsetta. I have missed out other years because you sell out so fast. I love them. So pretty
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live in New York and you are amazing! I have access to many shops and have never had the service and beautiful Arrangements that you have. Thank u so much Wendy. You rock.
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Loved the gift basket you put together for my dad and balloons. Very nice Thank u.
Date: Nov 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Seen you on facebook. love your stuff and bouquets are so pretty. Thank u so much for mailing that windmill clock and lotions and towels. love them. i will be ordering alot!
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Just recieved the most beautiful poinsettas. I huge multicolor one and a beautiful bright pink. The prettiest Ive ever gotten. Thank you Two Blooms and a Bud.
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

How beautiful! i just got the most awesome candy bouquet and flowers. Love daises and roses together. Just Beautiful .
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered a bouquet for my mother that lives in Norfolk and was simply the most beautiful bouquet. Wendy was so helpful and such a sweetheart. You are my go to florist. Ordered from several shops in norfolk and was super disappointed every time. Thank u so much Wendy.
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Thank u for the gorgeous bouquet delivered for my birthday.
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much for the Awesome bouquet of lilies and hydrangeas. Beautiful. love you design skills and love your shop.
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

You are amazing my go to floral and decor shop. Love your shop. such beautiful unique things. You should decorate homes too! loved my floral bouquets for my wedding. thank u so much
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Omg beautiful store. You have beautifula nd practical gift items. unlike some stores with a bunch of greenery and stuff you would never buy. Thank u for all your help on small business saturday. Have most all my Christmas shopping done!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Love my tote i got for free with purchase. So cute! Most stores were doing nothing on Small Business Saturday. Your shop is beautiful. My mom says we are coming back to finish Christmas. Loved my purchases today! Thank u
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Just recieved the most beautiful Harvest centerpiece. Thank you mom and dad and Two Blooms and a Bud your amazing!
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Love my fall birthday bouquet. Huge sunflowers and roses nothing better. love all the extras too. Amazing. Beautiful on my table for Thanksgiving.Top notch!
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank u so much Two Blooms and a Bud. Absolutely stunning bouquet you made for my daughters family. We cannot be with them on the Holiday so i wanted it extra special. Fabulous!!! You are my go to florist and I hear your store is awesome. cant wait to see it.
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Just recieved the most beautiful fall bouquet centerpiece for my table for Thanksgiving. Amazing thank u!
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you Two Blooms and a Bud. What a beautiful designer choice bouquet! Mom said she upgraded because you guys such a great job. Shes right on! Gorgeous!
Date: Nov 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered 6 bouquets on the 14th of November and they were so Beautiful. It was for a family thanksgiving in Norfolk and they were breathtaking. Thank u so much I love your store by the way. Love everything you have especially the candles and clothing!
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

thank u so much for the beautiful bouquet and balloons Two blooms and a Bud. So very beautiful. Love those big beautiful sunflowers and gerber daises.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Amazing bouquet I just received. So pretty. I live in Norfolk and nothing like your shop anywhere and I love your flower arrangements.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Just recieved a beautiful bouquet with candy and a bear from boyfriend. Thank u so much . Sorry i was not home the first time. Thank u for redelivering.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much Two Blooms and a Bud for doing such beautiful designer work on our anniversary Arrangements. Just to die for. We use you for everything and your shop is amazing.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Sooo pretty. I just have to say you go out of your way to deliver. So sorry we were not home three times you tried. You should not have to do that as a florist . As I know it is expensive. Again so sorry and the flowers were amazing I will def be tipping you when I come in to buy Christmas gifts. Thank u.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much for the gorgeous bouquet you made for my grandmas birthday. We kind of quit ordering flowers in Norfolk because weve never had a nice bouquet and the prices are outrageous. The bouquet you made was just beautiful. We ordered a 75 dollar bouquet and was perfect. We even tipped when brought because you were so kind. Thank again.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

My mom had a terrible week at work and I wanted to send her something special. So first I tried to order locally because I like to give my business in town, well that was a terrible experience. The florist were so rude and abrupt like they didn't care at all what I wanted. They couldn't wait to get off the phone. I hung up they were so rude. So I decided to try Two Blooms and a Bud in Wisner. Beautiful, amazing, brillant. I can't say enough.I hear so many awesome things about Wendy. So I decided to give them a try. Lets just say you made everyone's day! Your the bomb!
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful. Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u so much Two Blooms and a Bud. I just recieved tbe most beautiful bouquet. Love it . Made my whole week.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you so much for the wedding flower bouquets and centerpieces . So beautiful . Everyone was saying how gorgeous the flowers were.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I live in Norfolk and your flowers are amazing. Thank u so much for the beautiful Gift basket also. My sister sent me a beautiful bouquet and gift basket. I loved everything. Love your store. Im coming in for Christmas shopping soon.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I got flowers today and they were just gorgeous. loved the hydrangea and sunflower combo. So very pretty. The style is beautiful and bright. I get alot of flowers from you and love everything. im from West Point and theres nothing like your shop anywhere! Not even in Omaha. Thank u so much.
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

O my goodness thank you for bringing me flowers today . i know the roads are terrible and slick. They are so very pretty! Love the rustic vase. Brightened my day today! Thank u again
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered anniversary flowers for my mom and dad that live In Norfolk. Just stunning. Thank u.
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The funeral casket pieces and two larger bouquets were absolutely beautiful! My family fought over who was taking the arrangements home. Thank you so so much!
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you so much for the Beautiful bouquet for our mothers for such a special occasion. We were truly grateful for all your assistance and help. Thank you Two Blooms and a Bud
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Amazing floral bouquet for my aunt. I love Two Blooms and a Bud so helpful and amazing bouquets! I wont order anywhere else and I live in Wayne.
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

My goodness such a beautiful shop and such an amazing owner. I just loved visiting with you Wendy. Your an amazing beautiful person! I live in Illinois and I came back for a funeral and the flowers were the most beautiful i have ever seen. You made the day less sorrowful. Thank you again.
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thanks so much for the stunning arrangements you made for my daughters wedding shower just beautiful. Love visiting with Wendy such a beautiful person! Thank u
Date: Nov 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Fantastic Open House . Beautiful and unique items and decor. Im changing my whole house to Two Blooms and a Bud. Love love your stuff! I bought two of your silk arrangements and a bunch of other things. Cant wait to decorate!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Wonderful! Love your floral designs and your shop is amazing. So beautiful! Your open house was the best ive ever been to. So much to see! We are from wayne. My friends are from Norfolk. We are comong back to finish Christmas. I always get my flowers from you. Thank u.
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful anniversary flowers for my mom and dad. thank you so very much! love your store!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you so much for the wonderful fall bouquet and decor. I live in Norfolk and there is nothing at all that even comes close to your shop. It is amazing. I will be back to shop for Christmas!
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank u for the beautiful bouquets you made for my sister and mom. Ypur shop is beautiful and your flower arrangements are amazing.
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Loved the flowers you made for my family for a funeral. Beautiful! Thank you Two Blooms and a Bud
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Open House was so beautiful! The most beautiful shop ever! What a selection! I bought so manybeautiful things for gifts and myself of course!
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Loved my flowers and loved your Christmas open House. Just beautiful! Hopefully you get more mugs in . So cute! Im coming back to get my christmas gifts from you for my family. Today I bought for me. Love your stuff!
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

O my goodness loved the floral bouquets for my relatives funeral. so beautiful and expensive looking. I have ordered from Norfolk before and they were plain aweful. Big bows with carnations and mums. yuck. Thank u so much Two Blooms and a Bud.
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

We went to Open House today . Seen you on the big billboard in Norfolk! O my goodness such a beautiful shop. You are one of the most talented people Wendy. Your decor is amazing and you floral arrangements wonderful. Thank you so much for gift wrapping and all the help finding the perfect gifts! We are all so excited we found all our Gifts for Christmas.
Date: Nov 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

we were seeing relatives in Fremont and happen to be passing thru. What a beautiful floral and gift shop. So nice visiting with you and your staff. Glad we got some Christmas and birthday gifts. Thank u.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful. Love your shop. Prettiest i have ever been in. Love your floral bouquets too. just gorgeous.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Amazing floral shop and flowers were just beautiful for my moms funeral. Bright and gorgeous. Not just carnations and mums and a big bow. Your my go to floral shop.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u Two Bloms and a Bud. Just beautiful
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Love your stuff!
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Loved your Open House. Such beautiful things! I could of bought the whole store! Amazing!
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Came to your Open House today. So beautiful! Wanted one of everything. Spent over 250.00. I will be back! Just so pretty! Thank u Wendy
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Came in and picked my flowers up today and you had open house ended up spending two hours and 350.00 . Amazing flowers, decor and service. Love love love.
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank u for my moms bouquet. Very pretty. Mom loved it
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful anniversary arrangements. Thank u once again Two Blooms and a Bud. Love your flowers and your beautiful decor.
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Loved my birthday flowers and balloons. I'm from Wayne and Two Blooms and a Bud is awesome. Love your shop!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for making such beautiful funeral pieces. The casket piece and standing spray were stunning!
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful! Thank u so much for making such amazing wedding flowers.
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Such a beautiful shop and what a wonderful shop owner. So helpful with the two vases of flowers I ordered. I ordered big beautiful bouquets . Exactly what I got! Absolutely stunning! Thank you so much Wendy! I will definetly be back for my sisters wedding!
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered a casket piece and a standing spray for my family. Just beautiful. Bright and such a beautiful color combination. My family said they were the prettiest they have ever seen and not your typical carnation funeral mess! Thank you Two Blooms and a Bud!
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Such a beautiful bouquet from my family. Thank you Two Blooms and a Bud!
Date: Oct 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous. We will never ever order from West Point again. The flowers are terrible there. Love you Two Blooms and a Bud
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers for my family were beautiful. The families bouquets were beautiful for the funeral. Thank u so much for all you did and your help. I know some family members were difficult!!
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother loved her balloon bouquet and gift basket. She loved the beautiful picture frame and candles. Thank u Two Blooms and a Bud for putting together such a beautiful basket with balloons! Love your decor!
Date: Oct 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I ordered flowers for my mom for her Birthday and they were so pretty! So bright and full of color. Just amazing! She had been having a rough week so they made her day . Thank u Wendy. Love love you flowers and gift items. So unique!
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I have to say what a lovely shop and flowers were beautiful. So much to see and Wendy had the phone ringing and 6 other ladies in her shop at the same time i was.Very busy place! She is so courteous and very helpful. I found the perfect wedding gift! I live in Omaha and will def be back for my daughters wedding!
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

I phoned in an order for flowers to Two Blooms and a Bud for a funeral and the flowers were beautiful. What a beautiful design and flare. I had ordered flowers before in Norfolk and they were terrible. I will be using Two Blooms and a Bud always.
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Got flowers from my husband yesterday and they were so beautiful. Thank u Two Blooms and a Bud
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I was looking for a gift for my wife and Wendy was amazing help. Thank u so much!
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Love love love! Such a beautiful shop.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

First off I have to say wendy is such a wonderful person, so kind and helpful. My daughter got her wedding flowers at Two Blooms and a Bud in October and they were gorgeous. Wisner is so lucky to have you. We are from Fremont and love your shop and flowers. Thank u so much!
Date: Oct 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Absolutely beautiful design skills and so helpful and friendly. Love Two Blooms and a Bud. I have them ship stuff to me all the time. I see alot of awesome stuff on facebook.My favorite floral and decor shop!
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Loved my arrangement and balloons. Thank u Two Blooms and a Bud
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Loved the bouqet centerpieces for my shower. So pretty and loved the color combination. Thank u so much!
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live in New York and I ordered 4 nice tall and very full centerpieces for my daughter in law to be shower. Wendy was absolutely wonderful. I was unable to attend the event but Wendy took pictures and gorgeous! There are flower shops all over New York and Wendy needs to show them how to do it. Such flare and style. Needless to say Wendy is the most kind and funny. I have never been treated so well. I left a huge tip. Thank u again.
Date: Oct 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank u for the beautiful arrangement and balloon bouquet today. My sisters and I love your flowers and your shop. We live in Norfolk. Cant wait til your Open House!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful! Ordered flowers for an anniversary. My parents thought they were the prettiest they have ever gotten. Thank u!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Amazing centerpiece arrangements for wedding. Just Gorgeous. Thank u so much Wendy and Two Blooms and a Bud!
Date: Oct 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you for the arrangement for my sister today. It was gorgeous. She loved it!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful! Love love Two Blooms and a Buds decor. One of a kind decor and unique gifts you will not find anywhere else! Wendy was so helpful with the arrangements for my sisters funeral. I cant thank her enough. So beautiful!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

Amazing! Never seen such a beauty and uniqueness to floral designing. Such amazing help and patience too. Thank you! floral arrangements I ordered from you were stunning!
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Loved the floral bouquets I ordered for a family funeral. Two Blooms and a Bud is the only floral shop I use . I order all my flowers from Wendy. I have ordered from West point before and was terrible service and flowers were horrid.
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful! I order from wendy all the time. Decor and flowers. What a kind, helpful floral and decor shop. Two Blooms and a Bud went out of their way to make my friends day. . Thank you a million times over!
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful. I ordered two floral arrangements to be delivered to Norfolk Nebraska and Wendy did the most amazing bouquets I have ever seen. Very classy and updated. Not your typical funeral arrangement which I hate. Thank you so much Two Blooms and a Bud!!
Date: Oct 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Amazing and beautiful. Wendy made table arrangements for a bridal shower for our family. They were just beautiful. I have gotten many many flowers from Wendy and they are just gorgeous. Thank you Two Blooms and a Bud!
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Wonderful floral shop! How beautiful! All of Wendys decor is amazing and her floral bouquets are the best I've ever seen. She made me two big beautiful bright mixed bouquets. Fabulous! Most floral shops look like funeral arrangements with the big bow. Yuck! I am most definitely getting all my flowers from wendy!
Date: Sep 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Amazing Beautiful arrangements for my daughters wedding. Absolutely stunning! Two blooms and a Bud came highly recommended for flowers of all kinds. We gave them a huge tip because they made my daughters day! Thank u so much!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Awesome!!!!!wonderful and beautiful. Best flower shop around.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

My family was in aww over the funeral arrangements Two Blooms and a Bud did. The best floral arrangements I have ever seen! Amazing!!!
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Fabulous
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

My dad loved it! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My Mom LOVED the arrangement! She said the flowers lasted a long time. Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

The custom arrangement I ordered turned out absolutely beautiful! Two Blooms & A Bud is very accommodating and works hard to get it right. Thank you so much for helping me send a beautiful arrangement and keepsake to my friends when they were in need.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

verything turned out nice
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

great service! thank you!
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Absolutely beautiful place to shop for decor and flowers. I have never seen anything like this. Not your typical flower shop. The flowers are amazing. I am from omaha and have access to a lot of different shops this is by far worth the drive. It beats the ones in omaha by far,,,
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Beautiful Loran... I assume these were taken in CA.. The wetehar there is quite different from yours, isn't it????We still have some roses blooming here--but once we get a frost --they will be gone for the winter. Thanks for posting such beauty.Hugs,Betsy
Flower Delivery To Wisner, NE
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Two Blooms & A Bud
922 Avenue E
Wisner, NE. 68791
Local: (402) 529-3801

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att